National Responsible

Here you can find all of the AIEC member countries as well as contact information to their NRs.
If your country is not listed here, please contact AIEC. New member countries are always very welcome!

Inactive Austria AUT – Austria
Julia Haidvogel
active Belgium BEL – Belgium
Mario Caluwe
Inactive Canada CAN – Canada
Maddy Riddle
+17 806 675 077
active Finland DZA – Algeria
Yacine Benmohamed
Inactive Finland FIN – Finland
Nelli Pajuharju
active Spain ESP – Spain
Maria Asua
Inactive Estonia EST – Estonia
Sandra Liis Hääl
+37 253 490 111
Inactive France FRA – France
Claire Di Pol Moro
+33 624 407 281
Inactive Great Britain GBR – Great Britain
Sophie Hall
active Germany GER – Germany
Vivian Emmerich
active Ireland IRL – Ireland
Anastasia Ripolin
Inactive Italy ITA – Italy
active Netherlands NED – Netherlands
Anna Bohnenkamp
Inactive Norway NOR – Norway
Ragnhild Rabo Carlsen
+47 99 37 81 31
Inactive Poland POL – Poland
Julia Elzanowska
Inactive Romania ROM – Romania
Inactive Switzerland SUI – Switzerland
Debora Meier
+41 799 621 605
active Sweden SWE – Sweden
Ebba Asplund
active United States USA – United States
Sarah Pollock
+19 513 165 205
Inactive Turkey TUR – Turkey
Inactive Zimbabwe ZWE – Zimbabwe

Countries marked with Active are active countries 2018 and may register for all AIEC activities and events.

Countries marked with Pending are countries whose membership payment for 2018 is in process. They may register for all AIEC activities, but confirmation of participation is pending until payment process is completed.

Countries marked with Inactive are so far inactive countries 2018. This may be due to lack of paying their membership fees, or to a lack of a national student riding association.